Our branch in Thuringia’s capital city was acquired in 2017 under a long-standing strategic partnership with mobilcom-debitel.

Thanks to the convenient transport location you can quickly get to the office by bus and train, and you get an allowance for the VMT-Job ticket from us. If you come by car, you will find plenty of parking in the area.

The proximity to the "Thüringen Park" shopping centre spoils you for (food) choices during breaks and is perfect for some after-work shopping. Our break rooms are also impressive: here there is plenty of space, cosy sitting areas, drinks, sweets and snacks. Water, tea (in the winter months) and coffee are available for free! A special highlight is the comfortably furnished wellness room with massage chairs.

In addition, you can look forward to internal training and development opportunities, pleasantly large, state-of-the-art workplaces, exclusive employee discounts, and a comprehensive range of health care including activities, fruit days and massages at the office. After work, you can join one of our company sports groups – there’s always something going on here.

Capita Customer Services (Germany) GmbH
Europaplatz 5
99091 Erfurt
Germany
Phone: 
+49 361 56303 1170
Mo.-Fr. 07:30 – 16:30 Uhr
Find route

Unsere Niederlassung in der Thüringer Landeshauptstadt wurde 2017 im Rahmen einer langjährigen strategischen Partnerschaft mit mobilcom-debitel übernommen.

Dank der verkehrstechnisch günstigen Lage bis du schnell mit Bus und Bahn im Büro, für das VMT-Jobticket bekommst du von uns einen Zuschuss. Solltest du mit dem Auto kommen, findest du in der Umgebung ausreichend Parkplätze.

Die Nähe zum Einkaufszentrum „Thüringen Park“ bietet dir in den Pausen die Qual der (Verpflegungs-) Wahl und lädt zum Feierabend-Shopping ein. Auch unsere Pausenräume können sich sehenlassen: Hier gibt es viel Platz, gemütliche Sitzecken, Getränke, Süßes und Snacks. Wasser, Tee (in den Wintermonaten) und Kaffee gibt es bei uns kostenlos! Ein besonderes Highlight ist der gemütlich eingerichtete Wellnessraum mit Massagesesseln.

Außerdem warten auf dich interne Weiterbildungs- und Entwicklungschancen, angenehm große Arbeitsplätze auf dem neuesten Stand der Technik, exklusive Mitarbeiterrabatte und ein umfangreiches Gesundheitsangebot mit Aktionen, Obsttagen und Massagen im Büro. Nach Feierabend kannst du dich einer unserer Betriebssportgruppen anschließen – bei uns ist eben immer etwas los.

Capita Customer Services (Germany) GmbH
Europaplatz 5
99091 Erfurt
Deutschland
Telefon: 
+49 361 56303 1000
Mo.-Fr. 08:00 – 16:30 Uhr
Route berechnen